Echic utility

Overall quantity of Collections and Products

#products in site: 18 {if this number is different, remember to manually load gift cards}
#collections in site: 26

Individual Collection product counts

All products all-products 4
Amazonite amazonite 0
Amethyst amethyst 3
Black Onyx black-onyx 1
Blue Agate blue-agate 0
Blue Lace Agate blue-lace-agate 1
Carnelian carnelian 2
Chakras chakras 0
Clear Quartz clear-quartz 1
Collections mala-collections 18
Favourite favourite 4
Featured products homepage-featured-products 0
Frontpage frontpage 4
Gemstones gemstones 0
Intention intention 0
Lapis Lazuli lapis-lazuli 4
Little Ones little-ones 0
Mala mala 18
Mandala mandala 3
Necklaces necklaces 18
New new 0
Rose quartz rose-quartz 2
Workshops workshops-mala 2
Yoga Classes yoga-classes 1
Yoga Classes yoga-classes-1 0
Yoga Classes yoga-classes-2 0

Navigation and Link Lists


title handle
OLD Main Menu main-menu
title type object / link
Home frontpage / Store Frontpage
About page /pages/about-us
Mala catalog All Products
Thread blog /blogs/inspiration
Testimonials blog /blogs/testimonials
Collections frontpage / Store Frontpage
Contact Us page /pages/contact-us

title handle
Information footer
title type object / link
Search search Search Page
About Us page /pages/about-us
Contact page /pages/contact-us
Shipping page /pages/shipping-information
Site by: eChic.com.au http http://eChic.com.au/pages/shopify

title handle
Collections collections
title type object / link
Chakras collection /collections/chakras
Mandala collection /collections/mandala

title handle
Intention intention
title type object / link

title handle
Policies policies
title type object / link
Terms & Conditions page /pages/terms-conditions
Privacy Policy page /pages/privacy-policy
Returns & Exchanges page /pages/returns-exchanges
Admin http https://divine-thread-malas-2.myshopify.com/admin
Repairs product /products/repair

title handle
Main Menu main-menu-1
title type object / link
Home frontpage / Store Frontpage
Malas collection /collections/mala
Gemstones page /pages/gemstones
Chakras page /pages/chakras
Yoga Classes http https://www.divinethread.ca/products/kundalini-yoga-1
Workshops product /products/rebirthing-cleaning-the-mind
About page /pages/about-us

title handle
MALA sidebar-front-page
title type object / link
New collection /collections/new
Necklaces collection /collections/necklaces
Collections collection /collections/mala-collections
Gemstones collection /collections/amazonite
Favourite collection /collections/favourite
My Mala page /pages/my-mala
Workshops collection /collections/workshops-mala
Repairs product /products/repair

title handle
about about
title type object / link
Who we are page /pages/about-us
Where to find us page /pages/stockists
Who is wearing us page /pages/who-is-wearing-us
Giving back page /pages/acting-locally

title handle
Malas malas
title type object / link
What is a mala? page /pages/mala
How to choose a mala? page /pages/how-to-choose-a-mala
Meditation page /pages/meditation
Workshops page /pages/workshops
Mala to be repaired product /products/repair

title handle
Meditation meditation
title type object / link
Ong Namo Guru Dev Namo page /pages/ong-namo-guru-dev-namo-malas
Om Mani Padme Hum page /pages/om-mani-padme-hum-malas

title handle
Gemstones gemstones
title type object / link
Amazonite collection /collections/amazonite
Amethyst collection /collections/amethyst
Black Onyx collection /collections/black-onyx
Blue Agate collection /collections/blue-agate
Blue Lace Agate collection /collections/blue-lace-agate
Carnelian collection /collections/carnelian
Clear Quartz collection /collections/clear-quartz
Lapis Lazuli collection /collections/lapis-lazuli
Rose Quartz collection /collections/rose-quartz

title handle
Workshops workshops
title type object / link
Rebirthing product /products/rebirthing-cleaning-the-mind
Gong Bath product /products/gong-bath-celebration
Mala Workshop product /products/mala-workshop
Kundalini Yoga - Trauma product /products/awakening-healing-trauma-with-kundalini-yoga
All Night Gong Bath product /products/all-night-gong-bath-meditation

title handle
Yoga Classes yoga-classes
title type object / link
Kundalini Yoga at Bridge and Enrich http https://www.divinethread.ca/products/kundalini-yoga-1

Vendors:

All Product Types

Products in their Collections


All products

Amazonite

Amethyst

Black Onyx

Blue Agate

Blue Lace Agate

Carnelian

Chakras

Clear Quartz

Collections

Favourite

Featured products

Frontpage

Gemstones

Intention

Lapis Lazuli

Little Ones

Mala

Mandala

Necklaces

New

Rose quartz

Workshops

Yoga Classes

Yoga Classes

Yoga Classes
Posted on Mar 12, updated 4 months later – Edit or Delete